Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piccolo Ristoranti. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Piccolo Ristoranti and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Taylorlaska 2 days ago

Crostino di Pane Rustico con Burrata

Absolutely phenomenal, From the vibes to the staff to the food - I had the best time at Piccolo and have already planned to return for my birthday!

Megankclaydon 14 days ago

Tortelli di Patate e Fichi

This dish is AMAZING - savory with a tiny backend hint of sweetness from the fig, and the sage infused brown butter goes well with the parmesan fondue. It's a must order, every time we visit.

Robdombroski 15 days ago

Tortelli di Patate e Fichi

I have been twice now and this is my favorite pasta dish ever. I can't get enough. I would also like to say the service was great despite the place being packed. Highly recommend for anyone looking for quality italian and excellent service.

Tigerlillyzietz 18 days ago

Orecchiette

Everything was absolutely delicious. I had the Orecchiette and the flavors were perfect. You can tell the noodles fresh as can be. The atmosphere of the restaurant was lovely and pleasant and the service was quick and friendly. Our experience was superb!

Richard 23 days ago

Tortelli di Patate e Fichi

This dish is perfect. The sauce is light and the tortelli are like light pillows. Super fresh and full of flavor. Everyone at the table wanted to try this dish! Just awesome!

Stephanie 13 days ago

Pici Alle Melanzane

Absolutely delicious vegetarian pasta dish! Highly recommend. Can't wait to come back!

Steph6864 14 days ago

Tortelli di Patate e Fichi

Had dinner here for the first time and was blown away! Hands down the BEST tortellini I've tried to date - Little pieces of heaven in your mouth with an insatiable white sauce. Honestly though, everything I ordered from apps to dessert was just on point. 5 stars all around!!! Best little spot in town!

Lmwheeler107 18 days ago

Pici alla Pancetta e Cipolle

This is one of the most delicious pasta dishes I have had. It sits on a fondue of cheese with the crispy pancetta addition. Honestly, everything at Piccolo is delicious. The appetizers are huge and shareable. The steak is divine and also sharable. The wines by the bottle and glass are vast. From the moment you walk up, you will see that not only does Piccolo hit the mark on food, but their service is outstanding.

Shaydayazdani97 20 days ago

Pici alla Pancetta e Cipolle

I have to say that is dish was incredible! Prepared perfectly and the flavors are out of this world.

Brett 23 days ago

Pici alla Pancetta e Cipolle

The Pici all's Pancetta e Copolle was life changing. One of the best pasta dishes I've ever had in my life. Since moving to LA, I hadn't found that perfect pasta dish until now. I can't wait to come back and get it again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA